Friday 20th January 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. reading comprehension BARN OWLS

Friday 27th January 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. complete spelling workbook up to page 11 - some students have not finished the exercises in class.
  4. scrapbook (optional)
  5. reading comprehension POLAR ANIMALS

Friday 3rd February 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. reading comprehension BUTTERFLIES

Friday 10th February 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. reading comprehension SHARKS if not finished in class
  5. reading comprehension RONALD THE RHINO. Please see the story that is attached as the comprehension compliments the story.



Friday 24th February 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)

Friday 3rd March 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. reading comprehension LEOPARDS

Friday 10th March 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. reading comprehension PYTHONS

Friday 17th March 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. reading comprehension HEDGEHOGS

Friday 21st April 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. continue working on Creative writing workbook that we are using in class. 2 pages.

Friday 28th April 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. Castles reading comprehension

Friday 5th May 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. The Great Fire of London reading comprehension

Friday 12th May 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. How weeds get everywhere

Friday 19th May 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. Fossils reading comprehension

Friday 26th May 2017
  1. reading book and reading record
  2. spellings for Tuesday
  3. scrapbook (optional)
  4. Viking longships reading comprehension

Friday 9th June 2017
  1. reading book and record
  2. scrapbook (optional)
  3. Fidget spinners reading comprehension

Friday 16th June 2017
  1. reading book and record
  2. scrapbook (optional)
  3. all about fish reading comprehension

NO FURTHER HOMEWORK ONLY READING.